Craig Duncan – Rockabilly Bluegrass (2020)

Posted by Green on June 12, 2020as

320 kbps | 112 MB | LINKS

Compiling the most popular hits of the retro Rockabilly genre made popular in the 50s and 60s by the likes of Jerry Lee Lewis, Elvis Presley, and Carl Perkins; Producer, arranger and multi-instrumentalist, Craig Duncan flips the tunes on their heads, creating fun bluegrass takes on these gems while featuring some of the Bluegrass world’s most accomplished players including Rob Ickes, David Talbot, and Zander Wyatt.


01. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
02. That’ll Be The Day
03. Hard Headed Woman
04. Rock Around The Clock
05. Be-Bop-A-Lula
06. Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
07. Blue Suede Shoes
08. Long Tall Sally
09. Rocket 88
10. Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
11. That’s All Right Mama
12. Love My Baby
13. Rockabilly Blues
14. See You Later, Alligator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *