Coco O’Connor – BIG REVEAL (2022)

Posted by Thomas on August 5, 2022as

320 kbps


1. Ain’t No Shame (3:19)
2. No Crossroads (3:14)
3. Big Reveal (3:24)
4. Flower in the Sidewalk (4:40)
5. Goin’ Nowhere (2:49)
6. Summer Rain (3:32)
7. Rosalie (3:04)
8. 1001 Things (3:38)
9. Only Human (3:15)
10. Redbird (3:01)

For Coco O’Connor, the journey has been an inspiring one. Growing up in rural Alabama in a small town outside of Muscle Shoals called Cullman, the songwriter quickly began developing her sound. From that point, Coco began an adventure which has recently come full circle.

After releasing her debut album in 2015, Coco quickly began to build a following, along with establishing her signature sound. She took it to a new level with the 2018 seven-song EP, This Ol’ War, which was released independently. It quickly gained critical-acclaim, and was honored in early 2019 with an award from the International Acoustic Music Awards (IAMA) during their 15th annual ceremony in recognition for her song, “The Devil, A Wounded Man, And Me.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *