Cheap Trick – The Epic Archive, Vol. 3 (1984-1992) (2015)

Posted by on December 2, 2015
in rock

320 kbps | 146 MB | UL | OB | TB


1. Up the Creek (Acapella Intro)
2. Little Sister (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix)
3. She’s Got Motion (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix)
4. Tonight It’s You (Single Version)
5. How About You (Alternate Version)
6. It’s Only Love (Single Version)
7. Mighty Wings
8. The Flame (Single Version)
9. Don’t Be Cruel (Big New Mix)
10. All We Need Is a Dream (Alternate Version)
11. Money (That’s What I Want) (From the motion picture ‘Caddyshack II’)
12. You Want It (From the motion picture ‘Say Anything’)
13. Can’t Stop Fallin’ Into Love (Radio Mix)
14. Big Bang (Japanese Version of ‘Busted’)
15. Magical Mystery Tour (The “Greatest Hits” Version)
16. I Will Survive (From the motion picture ‘Gladiator’)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *