Cheap Trick – Christmas Christmas (2017)

Posted by on October 19, 2017
in rock

320 kbps | 95 MB | LINKS

Cheap Trick is an indisputable American institution, beloved around the globe since 1974 for their instantly identifiable and hugely influential brand of pop rock n roll. Having an excess of 20 MILLION sales and more than 40 GOLD and PLATINUM certifications for their multi-award winning catalog, this quartet continues their reign as the top progenitors of power-pop. This is the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees first Christmas album.


01. Merry Christmas Darlings 03:45
02. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day 03:35
03. I Wish It Was Christmas Today 03:14
04. Merry Xmas Everybody 03:17
05. Please Come Home For Christmas 03:29
06. Remember Christmas 03:00
07. Run Rudolph Run 03:58
08. Father Christmas 03:55
09. Silent Night 03:56
10. Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight) 02:07
11. Our Father Of Life 03:16
12. Christmas Christmas 02:16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *