Celtic Woman – Destiny (2015)

Posted by on October 23, 2015as

320 kbps | 153 MB | UL | UA | OB |

Celtic Woman: Destiny is the tenth studio album by the group Celtic Woman released on November 6, 2015. This is Celtic Woman’s first album to feature their newest members Mairead Carlin and Éabha McMahon.

Destiny features vocalists Susan McFadden, Mairead Carlin, Éabha McMahon, and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *