Carole King – BBC Archives 1971 (2022)

Posted by Green on December 6, 2022as

320 | FLAC



01. I Feel The Earth Move (live)
02. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman (live)
03. Far Away (live)
04. It’s Too Late (live)
05. Smackwater Jack (live)
06. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (live)
07. Upon The Roof (live)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *