Bruce Coughlan – Waiting For Rain (2017)

Posted by Green on April 4, 2019as

320 kbps | 82 MB | LINKS

Bruce Coughlan: lead vocals & classical guitar
Simon Kendall: Wurlitzer, Hammond, Clavinet/Pianet, Steinway & thumbtack piano
Joby Baker: kit, congas & shaker
Rob Becker: upright bass (except Back of My Mind – Laurence Knight: upright bass)
Paul Pigat: Gretsch guitar on Take Me Back to Memphis and Yesterday’s News
The Sojourners (Marcus Mosley, Will Sanders & Khari McClelland): support vocals on Lean Times, Waiting for Rain and Peace, Love & Understanding.

1. Lean Times (Feat. The Sojourners) (4:07)
2. Take Me Back To Memphis (Feat. Paul Pigat) (3:59)
3. Step Into My Kitchen (3:42)
4. In The Back Of My Mind (4:09)
5. Waiting For Rain (Feat. The Sojourners) (4:20)
6. Yesterday’s News (3:31)
7. If Things Don’t Swing (2:57)
8. One Piece At A Time (3:42)
9. Peace, Love & Understanding (Feat. The Sojourners) (3:50)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *