Brooks & Dunn – Reboot (2019)

Posted by Green on April 4, 2019as

320 kbps | 113 MB | LINKS

The 12-track collection features Kacey Musgraves, Jon Pardi, Kane Brown, Luke Combs, Cody Johnson, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, Luke Combs, Lanco, Ashley McBryde, Midland and Brothers Osborne collaborating with the duo on their classic hits.

1. “Brand New Man” (with Luke Combs)
2. “Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You” (with Brett Young)
3. “My Next Broken Heart” (with Jon Pardi)
4. “Neon Moon” (with Kacey Musgraves)*
5. “Lost and Found” (with Tyler Booth)
6. “Hard Workin’ Man” (with Brothers Osborne)
7. “You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone” (with Ashley McBryde)
8. “My Maria” (with Thomas Rhett)
9. “Red Dirt Road” (with Cody Johnson)
10. “Boot Scootin’ Boogie” (with Midland)
11. “Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up for Nothing” (with LANCO)
12. “Believe” (with Kane Brown)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *