Bon Iver – i,i (2019)

Posted by Green on August 8, 2019as

320 kbps | 94 MB | LINKS

Bon Iver have announced their fourth studio album.i,i features contributions from James Blake, Brad and Phil Cook, Aaron and Bryce Dessner, Bruce Hornsby, Naeem, Velvet Negroni, Channy Leaneagh, Marta Salogni, Francis Starlite, Moses Sumney, TU Dance, and many more. Sessions for the album were recorded with a core band made up of Sean Carey, Andrew Fitzpatrick, Mike Lewis, Matt McCaughan, Rob Moose, Jenn Wasner and Justin Vernon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *