Bob Dylan featuring Tom Petty – Across the Borderline 1986 (2019)

Posted by Green on August 15, 2019as

320 kbps | 373 MB | LINK


01. Justine (Live)
02. All Along The Watchtower (Live)
03. Positively 4th Street (Live)
04. Clean Cut Kid (Live)
05. I’ll Remember You (Live)
06. Trust Yourself (Live)
07. That Lucky Old Sun (Live)
08. Masters Of War (Live)
09. Bye Bye Johnny (Live)
10. Straight Into Darkness (Live)
11. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (Live)
12. Girl Of The North (Live)
13. It’s Alright, Ma (Live)
14. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Live)
15. Just Like A Woman (Live)
16. I’m Moving On (Live)
17. Lenny Bruce (Live)
18. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Live)
19. Lonesome Town (Live)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Live)
21. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (Live)
22. Refugee (Live)
23. Rainy Day Women (Live)
24. Seeing The Real You At Last (Live)
25. Across The Borderline (Live)
26. I And I (Live)
27. Like A Rolling Stone (Live)
28. In The Garden (Live)
29. Blowin’ In The Wind (Live)
30. Uranium Rock (Live)
31. Knocking On Heaven’s Door (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *