Bo Carter – The Essential [2CD Set] (2001)

Posted by Thomas on March 17, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS

Disc 1
1 The Law Gonna Step On You
2 Pigmeat Is What I Crave
3 Twist It, Babe
4 Same Thing The Cats All Fight About
5 Banana In Your Fruit Basket
6 I Want You To Know
7 Baby, How Can It Be?
8 Don’t Do It No More
9 Mashing That Thing
10 It’s Done Got Wet (with The Mississippi Sheiks)
11 Cigarette Blues
12 Honey
13 Let’s Get Drunk Again
14 Old Devil Blues
15 Pussy Cat Blues
16 Corrina Corrina
17 I’ve Got The Whole World In My Hand
18 Ways Like A Crawfish

Disc 2
1 Ram Rod Daddy
2 Howling Tom Cat Blues
3 She’s Gonna Crawl Back Home To You
4 All Around Man
5 What Kind Of Scent Is This
6 Sales Tax (with The Mississippi Sheiks)
7 Last Go ‘Round
8 Beans
9 Shake ‘Em On Down
10 Back To Mississippi (with The Mississippi Sheiks)
11 Arrangement For Me Blues
12 Let Me Roll Your Lemon
13 Show That Chicken
14 I Get The Blues
15 Rolling Blues
16 Pussy Cat Blues
17 Who’s Been Here?
18 Bo Carter’s Advice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *