Blue October – Live from Manchester (2019)

Posted by Green on December 1, 2019as

320 kbps | 204 MB | LINKS

A live album recorded in the United Kingdom , featuring some of Blue October’s biggest hits and crowd favorites.


01. Sway (Live)
02. Say It (Live)
03. I Want It (Live)
04. King (Live)
05. Into the Ocean (Live)
06. Home (Live)
07. Fear (Live)
08. Daylight (Live)
09. Coal Makes Diamonds (Live)
10. Leave It in the Dressing Room (Shake It up) [Live]
11. Hate Me (Acoustic) [Live]
12. The Worry List [Explicit] (Live)
13. How to Dance in Time (Live)
14. All That We Are (Live)
15. I Want to Come Back Home (Live)
16. I Hope You’re Happy (Live)
17. Blue Sunshine (Live, Sound Check) [Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *