Bettye LaVette – Things Have Changed (2018)

Posted by Green on March 29, 2018as

320 kbps | 138 MB | LINKS

Legendary Soul singer Bettye LaVette takes on the songs of Bob Dylan with her new album Things Have Changed.

Things Have Changed is the iconic singer’s tenth album and first album on a major label in nearly thirty years, and she tackles Dylan’s songs with the grit and experience that makes her one of the greatest living soul singers. Things Have Changed spans more than five decades of Dylan songs, from 1964’s immortal ‘The Times They Are A-Changin’ up to ‘Ain’t Talkin’,’ the epic final track on his 2006 album Modern Times.


1. Things Have Changed 06:56
2. It Ain’t Me Babe 05:30
3. Political World 04:03
4. Don’t Fall Apart On Me Tonight 05:07
5. Seeing The Real You At Last 05:07
6. Mama, You Been On My Mind 03:46
7. Ain’t Talkin’ 05:40
8. The Times They Are A-Changin’ 05:08
9. What Was It You Wanted 04:42
10. Emotionally Yours 05:24
11. Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others) 03:36
12. Going, Going, Gone 04:05

One Comment

  • Francis says:

    Hello ! Is it possible for you to re-upload this album in 320kbps (the link is no longer valid)? Thanks in advance Green.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *