Bert Jansch – When The Circus Comes To Town (1995)

Posted by on February 14, 2014as

bemp3 VBR~217 kbps | 88 MB | UL | KF | TB

Bert Jansch: Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Maggie Boyle: Vocals
Jamie Romer: Vocals
Christine Collister: Vocals
Colin Gibson: Guitar (Bass)
Tony Hinnigan: Strings
Mike Piggott: Violin
Mark Ramsden: Sax (Soprano)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *