Barbara Lynn – The Atlantic Collection (2018)

Posted by Green on May 15, 2018
in pop, soul

320 kbps | 153 MB | LINKS

01. This Is the Thanks I Get
02. Ring Telephone Ring
03. You’ll Lose a Good Thing
04. Take Your Love and Run
05. Maybe We Can Slip Away
06. Sure Is Worth It
07. Only You Know How to Love Me
08. I’ll Suffer
09. You’re Losing Me
10. Sufferin’ City
11. Multiplying Pain
12. Why Can’t You Love Me
13. Mix It up Baby
14. He Ain’t Gonna Do Right
15. Love Ain’t Never Hurt Nobody
16. People Like Me
17. Unloved, Unwanted Me
18. You’re Gonna See a Lot More (Of My Leaving)
19. Soul Deep
20. You Better Quit It
21. Nice and Easy
22. I’m a One Man Woman
23. (Daddy Hot Stuff) You’re Too Hot to Hold
24. You Make Me So Hot
25. It Ain’t Good to Be Too Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *