Ash Grunwald – Mojo (2019)

Posted by Green on August 30, 2019as

320 kbps | 113 MB | LINKS

Ash Grunwald’s brand new album Mojo, his first in five years.Recorded in the US and Australia, Mojo also features appearances by The Teskey Brothers, Mahalia Barnes, Joe Bonamassa, The Cat Empire’s Harry James Angus, Terry Evans, Eddy “The Chief” Clearwater, Ian Collard and The Fabulous Thunderbirds’ Kim Wilson.


01. Hammer (feat. Terry Evans)
02. Ain’t My Problem (feat. The Teskey Brothers)
03. Waiting Around To Die (feat. Joe Bonamassa, Josh Teskey & Ian Collard)
04. Whispering Voice (feat. Kasey Chambers)
05. Human (feat. Mahalia Barnes & Harry James Angus)
06. Trouble’s Door (feat Mahalia Barnes & Kim Wilson)
07. Mountain (feat. Mahalia Barnes)
08. 3AM (feat. Harry James Angus & Ian Collard)
09. How Many More Years (feat. Eddy ‘The Chief’ Clearwater & Ian Collard)
10. Whipping Boy (feat. Terry Evans)
11. The Boogie
12. Goin’ Out West (feat. Kim Wilson)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *