Aoife O’Donovan – Age of Apathy (2022)

Posted by Green on January 20, 2022
in folk

320 | FLAC

Grammy award-winner, Aoife O’Donovan’s first solo studio album since 2016 was produced by Joe Henry and recorded at Full Sail Studios in Orlando, Florida. The co-founder of the trio, I’m With Her, continues her passion for collaboration on this album that includes guest appearances by Madison Cunningham and Allison Russell. The album’s singles include “Phoenix,” “Passengers,” and “Prodigal Daughter (featuring Allison Russell)”.The Deluxe version of this album has a bonus disk with 8 of the album tracks re-recorded in the studio and performed solo acoustic by Aoife.


1. Sister Starling (04:38)
2. B61 (03:41)
3. Phoenix (03:30)
4. Age of Apathy (03:58)
5. Elevators (03:35)
6. Prodigal Daughter (feat. Allison Russell) (03:42)
7. Galahad (03:33)
8. Town of Mercy (02:41)
9. Lucky Star (03:02)
10. What Do You Want From Yourself? (04:03)
11. Passengers (feat. Madison Cunningham) (03:32)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *