America – Live in Chicago (2011)

Posted by Green on February 12, 2021as


Captured in High-Definition and Mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound. America: Live in Chicago presents an unique and intimate performance from the legendary band that defined the early ‘70s folk sound and ruled the Top-10 charts with their evocative harmonies and acoustic-styled musicianship.


1. Riverside
2. Ventura Highway
3. You Can Do Magic
4. Don’t Cross the River
5. Daisy Jane
6. The Last Unicorn
7. I Need You
8. Head And Heart
9. Till The Sun Comes Up Again
10. Tin Man
11. Muskrat Candlelight
12. The Border
13. Woman Tonight
14. Only In Your Heart
15. California Dreamin’
16. Lonely People (with Christopher Cross)
17. Sandman
18, Sister Golden Hair
19. All My Life
20. A Horse With No Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *