Amberlynn Browning – Outlaw (2021)

Posted by Green on November 19, 2021as

320 | FLAC

With a beautifully talented army of musicians heralding a deep true Country Sound behind each of her originally written songs. Handcrafted with a deep Outlaw sound, the musicians that definitively graced the album are Jamie Bowles on piano, Kurt Olson on drums, (Georgette Jones) John Heinrich Pedal Steel for Ronnie Milsap, Mel Tillis fiddler Jim Buchanon, Craig Hutchins rhythm guitar from Colin Ray, legendary engineer and guitarist Dave Dixon.

10 songs, 9 original 1 Kris Kristofferson cover Outlaw Album, with Nominated Songwriter achievement of the year, by award winning producer. Outlaw Album with Country Producer Gene Breeden, Hall of fame for the Bakersfield sound; as revered architect producing legends George Jones, Buck Owens, Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings, Roy Acuff, Jean Shepard, Dolly, Stella Parton, Crystal Gayle, Red Simpson, Stonewall Jackson and many more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *