Alvin Lee & Co – In Flight (1998)

Posted by Green on September 14, 2019
in rock


German digitally remastered reissue of 1974 live album recorded at London’s Rainbow Theatre. Includes two bonus tracks, ‘Somebody Callin’ Me’ & ‘Put It in a Box’. Repertoire.

01 Got To Keep Moving
02 Going Through The Door
03 Don’t Be Cruel
04 Money Money
05 I’m Writing You A Letter
06 You Need Love Love Love
07 Freedom For The Stallion
08 Every Blues You’ve Ever Heard
09 All Life’s Trials

01 Intro
02 Let’s Get Back
03 Ride My Train
04 There’s A Feeling
05 Running Round
06 Mystery Train
07 Slow Down
08 Keep A Knocking
09 How Many Times
10 I’ve Got Eyes For You Baby
11 I’m Writing You A Letter
12 Somebody Callin’ Me
13 Put It In A Box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *