Alex Chilton – One Night in St. Louis (2021)

Posted by Green on September 29, 2021as

320 | FLAC


01. I Wish You Would (Live)
02. Homework (Live)
03. In the Street (Live)
04. A Lot of Living to Do (Live)
05. B-A-B-Y (Live)
06. The New Girl in School (Live)
07. What’s Your Sign Girl (Live)
08. Sick and Tired (Live)
09. Devil Girl (Live)
10. Il Ribelle (Live)
11. My Baby Just Cares for Me (Live)
12.  Te-Ni-Nee-Ni-Nu (Live)
13.  Volare (Live)
14. We’re Gonna Make It (Live)
15. Lies (Live)
16.  Check On Myself (Live)
17.  Take It Off (Live)
18.  Duke of Earl (Live)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *