Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. – Wake To A New Dawn Of Another Astro Era (2016)

z320 kbps | 155 MB | UL | BF | TB | OB | RG

Continue reading “Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. – Wake To A New Dawn Of Another Astro Era (2016)”

Hawkwind – The Machine Stops (2016)


Cherry Red Records are pleased to announce the release of the new album by the legendary Hawkwind. A concept studio album and a live stage show, The Machine Stops is based on E.M. Forster’s Sci-fi classic. His dystopian vision of the future is brought to life with characteristic Hawkwind style. An atmospheric, musical interpretation beginning in tunnels deep beneath the earth, where every need is controlled and catered for by the machine. The struggle to escape and find a way to reach the outer surface is a utopian dream, which could prove to be the most deadly dream of all. Forster’s visionary masterpiece provides a chilling warning of the dangers of isolation, reliance on computer technology and the effects upon society.

320 kbps | 133 MB | UL | BF | TB | OB

Dave Brock – Brockworld (2015)

Hawkwind leader Dave Brock will release solo album Brockworld.Following on from his critically acclaimed Looking For Love In The Lost Land Of Dreams [‘Haunting and beautiful’, 4 Stars, Record Collector], Hawkwind mainstay Dave Brock releases his latest solo LP, an eclectic compendium of psychedelic rock songs interspersed with evocative instrumentals and experimental tunes that once again confirms his place as our foremost spacerock visionary. Brockworld is bursting with vivid ideas, a dynamic outpouring from a musician always seeking new sounds and different techniques.

320 kbps | 110 MB | UL | UA | OB