X – Original Album Series [5CD Box Set] (2011)

Posted by Green on January 25, 2019as


Five CD set containing a quintet of albums from the acclaimed Los Angeles punk band. Each album comes in a mini-LP sleeve with all housed in attractive slipcase. Includes the albums Los Angeles, Wild Gift, Under the Big Black Sun, More Fun in the New World and Ain’t Love Grande.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *