Wilco – Discography

Posted by admin on August 4, 2020as

zx320 kbps | 3,3 GB | LINKS


Wilco is an American alternative rock band based in Chicago, Illinois. The band was formed in 1994 by the remaining members of alternative country group Uncle Tupelo following singer Jay Farrar’s departure. Wilco’s lineup changed frequently during its first decade, with only singer Jeff Tweedy and bassist John Stirratt remaining from the original incarnation. Since early 2004, the lineup has been unchanged, consisting of Tweedy, Stirratt, guitarist Nels Cline, multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone, keyboard player Mikael Jorgensen, and drummer Glenn Kotche. Wilco has released eleven studio albums, a live double album, and four collaborations: three with Billy Bragg and one with The Minus 5.



1995 – A.M.
1996 – Being There
1999 – Summerteeth
2002 – Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
2004 – A Ghost Is Born
2007 – Sky Blue Sky
2009 – Wilco (The Album)
2011 – The Whole Love (Deluxe Version)
2011 – The Whole Love (2CD Deluxe Edition)
2015 – Star Wars


2003 – More Like the Moon
2011 – Speak Into The Rose
2012 – iTunes Session


2012 – Billy Bragg & Wilco – Mermaid Avenue: The Complete Sessions (Vol. I-III, 3CD)
2014 – Alpha Mike Foxtrot Rare Tracks 1994-2014 (4CD)
2014 – What’s Your 20? Essential Tracks 1994-2014


2005 – Kicking Television: Live in Chicago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *