Wilco – Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks 1994-2014 (2014)

Posted by admin on September 16, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS

A box-set of rare studio and live recordings collected from Wilco’s extensive audio archives over the past 20 years. Accompanying the 4 cd set is a 63-page collection of extensive liner notes, track-by-track recollections from Jeff Tweedy, essays from other band members and a plethora of archival and never-before-seen photos chronicling all phases of the band’s career. Produced by Grammy-nominated Cheryl Pawelski.

CD 1
01. Childlike and Evergreen (Demo)
02. Someone Elses Song (Demo)
03. Passenger Side (Demo)
04. Promising
05. The T.B. is Whipping Me (With Syd Straw)
06. I Must Be High (Live)
07. Casino Queen (Live)
08. Who Were You Thinking Of (Live)
09. I Am Not Willing (With Syd Straw)
10. Burned
11. Blasting Fonda
12. Thirteen
13. Don’t You Honey Me
14. The Lonely 1 (White Hen version)
15. No More Poetry
16. Box Full Of Letters (Live)
17. Red-Eyed And Blue (Live)
18. Forget The Flowers (Live)
19. Sunken Treasure (Live)
20. Monday (Demo)

CD 2
01. Passenger Side (Live)
02. Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Live]
03. I Got You (At the End Of The Century) (Live)
04. Outta Mind (Outta Site) [Live]
05. James Alley Blues (With Roger McGuinn) [Live]
06. At My Window Sad And Lonely (Jeff Tweedy Solo Version)
07. California Stars (Live)
08. One Hundred Years From Now
09. A Shot In The Arm (Remix)
10. ELT (King Size Demo Version)
11. Nothing’severgonnastandinmyway (again) (Dave Kahne Remix)
12. She’s A Jar (Austin Demo Version)
13. Tried and True
14. Student Loan Stereo
15. True Love Will Find You In The End
16. I’m Always in Love (Solo Acoustic Live)
17. Via Chicago (Austin Demo Version)
18. Cant Stand It (Live)
19. Airline To Heaven (Alternate Version)
20. Any Major Dude Will Tell You

CD 3
01. I’m The Man Who Loves You (Live)
02. The Good Part
03. Cars Can’t Escape
04. Camera
05. Handshake Drugs (First version)
06. A Magazine Called Sunset
07. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
08. Woodgrain
09. More Like the Moon
10. Let Me Come Home
11. Old Maid
12. Hummingbird (Alternate Version)
13. Spiders (Kidsmoke) [Live]
14. Hell Is Chrome (Live)
15. At Least That’s What You Said (Live)
16. The Late Greats (Live)
17. Just a Kid (With The Blisters)

18. Kicking Television

CD 4
01. Panthers
02. Theologians (Live)
03. Another Man’s Done Gone (Live)
04. I’m A Wheel (Live)
05. How To Fight Loneliness (Live)
06. One True Vine
07. The Thanks I Get
08. Let’s Not Get Carried Away
09. Hate It Here (Live)
10. Impossible Germany (Live)
11. I Shall Be Released (With Fleet Foxes) [Live]
12. What Light (Live)
13. Jesus, Etc. (With Andrew Bird) [Live]
14. Glad It’s Over
15. Dark Neon
16. The Jolly Banker
17. Unlikely Japan
18. You and I (With Feist) [Live]
19. I Love My Label

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *