Waylon Jennings – Classic Albums Collection [10CD Box Set] (2015)

Posted by admin on April 24, 2020as

320 kbps | 775 MB | LINKS

The newly released Classical Album Collection contains the HD Version of ten of Waylon Jennings’ albums, spanning the years 1973-1982. This collection features the first ten studio albums Waylon Jennings recorded for RCA after gaining creative control with his own sessions and recordings. The latter three make their first North American digital appearance here. The sound on this set is audibly better than on the previous CD versions, but the bonus tracks included on some of these CDs are not to be found here. Altogether a great collection of music – at time perhaps a little overwhelming. All of these albums are now also available for download.

1. Honky Tonk Heroes
2. This Time
3. The Ramblin’ Man
4. Dreaming My Dreams
5. Are You Ready For The Country
6. Ol’ Waylon
7. I’ve Always Been Crazy
8. What Goes Around Comes Around
9. Music Man
10. Black On Black

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *