Vargas Blues Band – Hard Time Blues (2016)

Posted by on February 15, 2016as

z320 kbps| 144 MB | UL | OB | TB

The new album, which has been recorded in Madrid and Las Vegas, is expected to be released in March 2016. It includes 14 new songs which fuse Latin rhythms, blues and rock with the unmistakable guitar sound of Javier Vargas and feature exceptional vocal contributions by Paul Shortino, Gaz Pearson, Devon Allman and Tim Mitchell. Indispensable performances by Luis Mayo on bass/vocals and Peter Kunst on drums/vocals give superb shape to this album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *