Van Der Graaf Generator – Do Not Disturb (2016)

Posted by on September 29, 2016as

zz320 kbps | 119 MB | UL | OB | BF | TB

Do Not Disturb is the band’s 13th studio album and was recorded in the closing months of 2015 and the Spring of 2016. A true group effort, Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans continue to follow in the tradition of Van Der Graaf Generator by delivering an album that is both powerful and possesses and emotive beauty. Do Not Disturb is another highlight of the band’s career, during which their music has been influential on successive generations of musicians. It is surely one of the key album releases of 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *