VA – No Future Complete Singles Collection: The Sound Of UK 82 (2020)

Posted by Green on September 15, 2020as

320 kbps | LINKS

This 112 track, 4CD capacity wallet, contains every A and B side issued by seminal Punk label No Future Records between 1980 and 84. Of the 29 singles / EP’s issued by the label, 26 made the (then) important Independent Chart. Features the likes of Blitz, The Partisans, The Violators, Red Alert, Attak, Blitzkrieg, The Insane, Peter & The Test Tube Babies and The Blood amongst many others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *