VA – Krautrock 2: Original Album Series [5CD Box Set] (2016)

Posted by admin on January 2, 2019as

320 kbps | 661 MB  | LINKS

Excellent five CD set containing albums from a quintet of Krautrock’s finest bands packaged in mini LP sleeves and housed in a slipcase. Collects Parzival’s “BaRock” (1973), Message’s “Synapse” (1976), Satin Whale’s “Lost Mankind” (1975), Kin Ping Meh’s “Concrete” (1976) and Gift’s “Blue Apple” (1974).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *