Uriah Heep – Look At Yourself [Remastered] (2017)

Posted by on March 31, 2017
in rock

320 kbps | 253 MB | UL |

The band’s third album ‘Look At Yourself’ was originally released in October of 1971 and represented the first for manager Gerry Bron’s new label ‘Bronze Records’. The title track is a charging statement of intent as the band don’t let up, with no time to reflect on their success. Such was their hectic schedule at this time they managed to cram touring, session time and 3 albums in the space of 12 months. These re-packaged and re-mastered albums have been endorsed by the band all with a bonus disc of un-released material. ‘Look at Yourself’ was released with a unique foil front cover and this has been faithfully re-created in a lavish digipack format using foil board material which presents the entire package in a new and shimmering light.


01. Look At Yourself (2017 Remastered)
02. I Wanna Be Free (2017 Remastered)
03. July Morning (2017 Remastered)
04. Tears in My Eyes (2017 Remastered)
05. Shadows of Grief (2017 Remastered)
06. What Should Be Done (2017 Remastered)
07. Love Machine (2017 Remastered)
08. I Wanna Be Free (Alternative Mix)
09. Tears in My Eyes (Alternative Mix)
10. What Should Be Done (Alternative Mix)
11. Shadows of Grief (Alternative Mix)
12. Look At Yourself (Alternative Mix)
13. July Morning (Alternative Mix)
14. Why Fourteen Minutes (Alternative Mix)
15. Love Machine (Alternative Mix)
16. What’s Within My Heart (Alternative Mix)
17. July Morning (Alternative Mix) [Live]
18. Look At Yourself (Alternative Single Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *