Uncle Tupelo ‎– No Depression – Demos (2018)

Posted by Green on May 8, 2021as

320 kbps  | LINKS

Released in 1990, Uncle Tupelo’s debut album No Depression was a genuine milestone in American rock and roll, a striking fusion of traditional folk and country with post-punk innovation and hardcore ferocity. For the first time on vinyl, fans can hear Jeff Tweedy, Jay Farrar and Mike Heidorn’s legendary demo tape Not Forever, Just For Now, recorded in 1989, plus a demo of “No Depression” recorded a year earlier.



01. Outdone
02. That Year
03. Whiskey Bottle
04. Flatness
05. I Got Drunk
06. Before I Break
07. Life Worth Living
08. Train
09. Graveyard Shift
10. Screen Door
11. No Depression

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *