UB40 – For the Many (2019)

Posted by Green on March 14, 2019as

320 kbps | 122 MB | LINKS

Original new songs from Birminghams reggae veterans’ UB40 on their nineteenth studio album!

1. The Keeper (lead vox: Robin Campbell)
2. Broken Man feat. Kabaka Pyramid (lead vox: Norman Hassan)
3. Gravy Train feat. Slinger (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
4. I’m Alright Jack feat. Pablo Rider (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
5. Moonlight Lover feat. Gilly G (lead vox: Norman Hassan)
6. You Haven’t Called (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
7. What Happened to UB40 (lead vox: Earl Falconer)
8. Bulldozer (lead vox: Earl Falconer)
9. Poor Fool (lead vox: Duncan Campbell)
10. All We Do Is Cry feat. Hunterz (lead vox: Norman Hassan)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *