UB40 – Bigga Baggariddim (2021)

Posted by Thomas on June 25, 2021as

320 kbps | LINKS


1. Good Vibes Tonight (feat. House Of Shem) (3:25)
2. On The Road (feat. Tippa Irie) (3:25)
3. Gravy Train Is Coming (feat. Blvk H3ro) (4:41)
4. Rebel Love (feat. Inner Circle) (3:56)
5. Did You See That? (feat. Pablo Rider) (4:38)
6. You Don’t Call Anymore (feat. KIOKO) (3:43)
7. Me Nah Leave Yet (feat. Gilly G) (3:52)
8. Love You Now (feat. House Of Shem) (3:29)
9. Mi Life Action (feat. Slinger) (3:03)
10. My Best Friend’s Girlfriend (feat. Winston Francis) (3:04)
11. Message Of Love (feat. House Of Shem) (3:09)
12. I’m Alright (feat. Blvk H3ro) (4:06)
13. Show And Prove (feat. Leno Banton) (3:17)
14. Whatever Happened To The Have Nots? (feat. Blvk H3ro) (3:27)
15. Roots Rock Reggae (feat. General Zooz) (4:18)

UB40’s collaborations album ‘Bigga Baggariddim’ is the follow up to the band’s critically acclaimed and internationally successful 1985 release ‘Baggariddim’. It is an international celebration of Reggae, featuring New Zealand’s House of Shem, India’s Reggae Rajahs, reggae veterans Inner Circle, Tippa Irie, and Winston Francis, and up-comers Gilly G, Kioko, BLVK H3RO, and Leno Banton. The album also includes tracks with Pablo Rider and Slinger, who both featured on the 1985 ‘Baggariddim’ album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *