U2 – Song for Someone (2014)

Posted by admin on December 4, 2019
in rock

mp3 320 kbps | 121 MB | LINKS

The album was produced by Danger Mouse along with Flood, Ryan Tedder, Paul Epworth and Declan Gaffney also sharing production work. “Songs Of Innocence” was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles. A physical release will be out Oct. 13 containing a 24-page booklet. A “deluxe” double album version also contains acoustic versions of songs from the record as well as four additional tracks: “The Troubles (Alternative version),” “The Crystal Ballroom,” “Lucifer’s Hands” and “Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix by Tchad Blake).” A double “white-vinyl LP” will also include an exclusive remix of “The Crystal Ballroom.”

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *