Trespass – Footprints In The Rock (2018)

Posted by Green on December 24, 2017
in rock

320 kbps | 73 MB | LINKS

UK rock legends Trespass have recently signed to Danish label Mighty Music and are set to release Footprints in the Rock on January 12, 2018.

Trespass was formed in Sudbury, Suffolk, England in April 1979 by brothers Mark (guitar, vocals) and Paul Sutcliffe (drums) Dave Crawte (guitar) Richard Penny (bass)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *