Torpus & The Art Directors – From Lost Home to Hope (2012)

Posted by on August 27, 2013as

toSönke Torpus (vocals, guitar, harp), Susanna Morgenstern (vocals, violin), Ove Thomsen (vocals, reed organ, mandolin, banjo, accordion), Melf Petersen (vocals, guitar, dobro, mandolin), Daniel Jackson (vocals), Jochen Hansen (contrabass, pedal steel), Felix Roll (drums)

mp3 320 kbps | 100 MB | UL | CL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *