Thee Oh Sees – A Weird Exits (2016)

Posted by Zorn on August 6, 2016as

cover320 kbps | 106 MB | UL |

Thee Oh Sees recently announced their Live in San Francisco double LP and concert film, out July 1. Today, the band have announced their next proper studio album to follow up last year’s Mutilator Defeated at Last. A Weird Exits is out August 12 via Castle Face. It’s the band’s first studio album where John Dwyer is accompanied by drummers Ryan Moutinho and Dan Rincon as well as bassist Tim Hellman. Along with the announcement, they’ve shared the album track “Plastic Plant.” Find that song, the album’s artwork by Robert Beatty (Tame Impala, Neon Indian, Real Estate).

Leave a Reply