The Rolling Stones – Sticky Fingers Live (2015)

Posted by on July 10, 2015
in rock

m4a 256 kbps|105 MB| UL | UA | HF | TB

Nearly 45 years after its release, The Rolling Stones performed their landmark 1971 album in its entirety for the first time—at Los Angeles’ cozy Fonda Theatre. The original sequencing has been shuffled but the songs remain vital. While the silky guitar lines of “Sway” and the legendary riffs of “Brown Sugar” pack a wallop, it’s the shimmer of “Moonlight Mile” and brassy heat of “Can’t You Hear Me Knocking” that best showcase the Stones’ remarkable live prowess.


01 Sway
02 Dead Flowers
03 Wild Horses
04 Sister Morphine
05 You Gotta Move
06 Bitch
07 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
08 I Got the Blues
09 Moonlight Mile
10 Brown Sugar

Leave a Reply