The Neville Brothers – Fiyo on the Bayou [ Remastered] (2016)

Posted by on January 30, 2016as

cover320 kbps|102 MB| UL | OB | TB

The 1981 album released by the four-piece R&B/funk group. Features a young, undiscovered Whitney Houston on background vocals.


1. Hey Pocky Way
2. Sweet Honey Dripper
3. Fire On The Bayou
4. The Ten Commandments Of Love
5. Sitting In Limbo
6. Brother John/Iko Iko
7. Mona Lisa
8. Run Joe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *