The Louvin Brothers – Love & Wealth: The Lost Recordings (2018)

Posted by Green on September 28, 2018as

320 kbps | 156 MB | LINKS


01. Spoken Message From Ira Louvin
02. It’s All Off
03. Take My Ring From Your Finger
04. I’ll Never Go Back (To the Ways of Sin)
05. Are You Missing Me?
06. Coo, Coo, Coo
07. Streamline Heartbreaker
08. (I’m Changing the Words To) My Love Song
09. Red Hen Boogie
10. Unpucker
11. Television Set
12. Discontented Cowboy
13. Two-Faced Heart
14. Don’t Compare the Future With the Past
15. That’s My Heart Talking
16. I’m Gonna Love You One More Time


01. Preach the Gospel
02. Born Again
03. They’ve Got the Church Outnumbered
04. The Sons and Daughters of God
05. Insured Beyond the Grave
06. You’ll Meet Him in the Clouds
07. I Love God’s Way of Living
08. Love and Wealth
09. Bald Knob, Arkansas
10. Measured Love
11. Kiss Me Like You Did Yesterday
12. Would You Tear Down Your Castle
13. You’ll Forget
14. Never Say Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *