The Gregg Allman Band – Just Before The Bullets Fly (1988)

Posted by Green on March 17, 2020as


Just Before The Bullets Fly is the fifth studio solo album by Gregg Allman and the third album released under the Gregg Allman Band monicker. It was released on Epic Records in 1988. The album peaked at number 117 in the Billboard 200 chart.


01. Demons
02. Before the Bullets Fly
03. Slip Away
04. Thorn and a Wild Rose
05. Ocean Awash the Gunwale
06. Can’t Get Over You
07. Island
08. Fear of Falling
09. Night Games
10. Every Hungry Woman

Bass Guitar, Vocals [Background] – Bruce Waibel
Drums – David “Frankie” Toler
Guitar – Dan Toler
Keyboards – Dan Toler (tracks: 9)
Keyboards, Vocals [Background ] – Tim Heding
Organ [Hammond B3-organ], Lead Vocals – Gregg Allman
Percussion – Chaz Trippy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *