The Folk Four – A Sound of Their Own (1966/2020)

Posted by Green on September 7, 2020
in folk


The Folk Four present A Sound of Their Own, a delightful romp through Greenwich Village-era classics. Audio Fidelity presents this legacy recording in stunning modern clarity with its remastering and digital transfer process.


01. Dust
02. One Kind Favor
03. Don’t Know Where I’m Bound
04. Hangman
05. Rider
06. Railroad Bill & Rock Island Line
07. Willowy Billowy Land
08. Sam Hall
09. Remember Me
10. Blowing in the Wind
11. Been on the Road so Long
12. Winkin Blinkin & Nod

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *