The Flaming Lips – King’s Mouth (RSD 2019)

Posted by Green on April 14, 2019as

FLAC  320 kbps | 100 MB | LINKS

King’s Mouth is the fifteenth studio album from The Flaming Lips. It was originally released on Record Store Day on gold vinyl, in a limited series of 4,000 copies for the event. Another version won’t hit the marketplace until July. It is their first studio album since 2017’s Oczy Mlody.

A1 – We Don’t Know How And We Don’t Know Why (01:10)
A2 – The Sparrow (05:38)
A3 – Giant Baby (03:51)
A4 – Mother Universe (01:51)
A5 – How Many Times (03:22)
A6 – Electric Fire (04:45)
B1 – All For The Life Of The City (04:39)
B2 – Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (02:50)
B3 – Funeral Parade (02:58)
B4 – Dipped In Steel (01:28)
B5 – Mouth Of The King (04:48)
B6 – How Can A Head (04:06)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *