The Dacios – Beyond The Bottom Hour (2016)

Posted by Zorn on January 4, 2017as

zxf320 kbps | 106 MB | UL | DF | TB | OB

The Dacios formed in 2005. Their first release, Monkey’s Blood in 2009 was a critical success.
The current Dacios line up sees the return of original member Robert ‘Pops’ Johnson on drums, the introduction of noise guitar maestro Bonnie Mercer and the reunion of bass player Mindy Mapp, with Bean and Linda J who formerly all played together in Little Ugly Girls. In the past six months The Dacios have been playing around town, giving people a sample of their new material and garnering rave reviews. They are set to release their long awaited second album; ‘BEYOND THE BOTTOM HOUR’.

Leave a Reply