The Charlatans – Pleased To Meet You (Demos) (2021)

Posted by Green on October 19, 2021as



01. C’mon C’mon (Desk Mix)
02. Sleepy Little Sunshine Boy (Desk Mix)
03. Dardanella (Demo Version)
04. So Ho (Demo Version)
05. Always On My Mind (Demo Version)
06. Nature #1 (Demo Version)
07. Everbody Ha Ha (Desk Mix)
08. Commuter Computer (Demo Version)
09. Crystal Eyes (Demo Version)
10. White Shirt (Demo Version)
11. I Need You To know (Demo Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *