The Beau Walker Band – Cast Iron Constitution (2013)

Posted by Green on January 26, 2022as

320 | FLAC

This CD is awesome!! From the opening song to the last track, this band keeps you entertained with Great Texas Blues/Rock music. If you like SRV and LLB, you’ll appreciate this band’s hard work in the studio. Great Job BWB!!!


1. Cast Iron Constitution
2. Lost Lovesick and Lonely
3. Sweet Melody
4. Yesterday
5. Friday Night Monday Night
6. Preacher Man
7. Wrong or Right
8. Smoke Cloud
9. Black Cat
10. Destination
11. The Brick Layer

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *