The Band – Makes No Difference – Live (2019)

Posted by Green on July 31, 2019as

320 kbps | 142 MB | LINKS


01. Up on Cripple Creek (Live)
02. The Shape I’m In (Live)
03. It Makes No Difference (Live)
04. Milk Cow Boogie (Live)
05. Mystery Train (Live)
06. King Harvest (Has Surely Come) (Live)
07. Java Blues (Live)
08. I Shall Be Released (Live)
09. Rag Mama Rag (Live)
10. Long Black Veil (Live)
11. (I Don’t Want To) Hang up My Rock and Roll Shoes (Live)
12. The Weight (Live)
13. Ophelia (Live)


  • Cosmo Lupertazzi says:

    Live where and when?

  • Remy says:

    There has been a flood of unofficial live releases from radio broadcasts with one common denominator being that most of them include no pertinent info re: date and venue. Because there don’t seem to be a lot of live recordings from the ’60s (apart from backing Dylan in ’66) and nobody cares what they did after Robbie left you can probably assume it’s from the early to mid ’70s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *