Terry Reid – Super Lungs [The Complete Studio Recordings 1966-1969] (2004)

Posted by Green on October 4, 2020as


Terence James ‘Terry’ Reid (born 13 November 1949) is an English rock vocalist and guitarist. He has performed with high-profile musicians, as a supporting act, a session musician, and sideman.

CD 1:

Terry Reid With Peter Jay’s Jaywalkers:
01. It’s Gonna Be Morning
02. I’ll Take Good Care Of You(Second Version)
03. Funny How Time Slips Away(Second Version)
04. Just Walk In My Shoes*
05. The Hand Don’t Fit In The Glove(Single A Side)
06. Time Time(Single B Side)

First Solo Single:
07. Better By Far
08. Fires Alive

Bang Bang You’re Terry Reid:
09. Bang, Bang(My Baby Shot Me Down)
10. Tinker Taylor
11. Erica
12. Without Expression
13. Sweater
14. Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart
15. Season Of The Witch
16. Writing On The Wall
17. When I Get Home
18. Loving Time
19. Without Expression(2003 Mix)

CD 2:

Terry Reid:
01. Superlungs My Supergirl
02. Silver White Light
03. July
04. Marking Time
05. Stay With Me Baby
06. Highway 61 Revisited/Friends/Highway 61 Revisited
07. May Fly
08. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
09. Rich Kid Blues
10. Highway 61 Revisited(2003 Remix)

His First Session:
11. Funny How Time Slips Away(First ‘Demo’ Version)
12. I’ll Take Good Care Of You(First ‘Demo’ Version)

Bonus Tracks:
13. Ain’t That Peculiar
14. I’ve Got News For You
15. Summer Sequence
16. Zodiac Blues
17. Penny
18. Rich Ols Lasy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *