Talking Heads – New Feeling (2019)

Posted by Green on July 31, 2019as

320 kbps | 125 MB | LINKS


01. New Feeling (Live)
02. Psycho Killer (Live)
03. The Big Country (Live)
04. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel (Live)
05. Take Me To The River (Live)
06. Love Building On Fire (Live)
07. Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town (Live)
08. Warning Sign (Live)
09. The Book I Read (Live)
10. Stay Hungry (Live)
11. Artists Only (Live)
12. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls (Live)
13. Don’t Worry About The Government (Live)
14. The Good Thing (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *